MILK SUBSCRIPTION

Rate & Review

Review for Website

Your Rating

106 Reviews

Customer Reviews


Niraj Singhania, Kolkata
I love this Bilona Ghee of Sundarini Naturals. True Golden Treasure from Sundarbans. I can remember my childhood days whenever I use it.

By Niraj Singhania, Kolkata on 05 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Ashok Das Gupta
Organic Wild Sundarban Honey of Sundarini Naturals is safe and has a unique taste. I have faith on using this product for my grandchildren also.

By Ashok Das Gupta on 05 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Aban Saha
Radhatilak Rice, a variant of atap chaal with wonderful aroma. Sundarini organic Radhatilak Rice is our first choice for payes (rice pudding) or misti polao. This healthy and tasty rice has taken a permanent place in our kitchen.

By Aban Saha on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Koushik De
The fresh cow milk is just as pure as Mother Nature. It’s rich in cream and xanthophyll giving it a distinctive yellow colour. The taste of Kalakand is also awesome. Would love to recommend to try it. Specially the milk. It’s costlier than normal milk in market but of course quality comes at a price. Good work team Sundarini.

By Koushik De on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Dr. Ashok Mittal, Pediatrician, Kolkata
Authentic sweets and other products like rice, dal, ghee - which were pure and fresh!!! Thanks Sundarini

By Dr. Ashok Mittal, Pediatrician, Kolkata on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Pretesh Joshi, Jaipur
I have been using Sundarini products since 2 years, especially Honey and Cow Ghee. Apart from being naturally organic owing to its distinct geography, the product's quality and taste are out of this world. Now, I cannot even think of any other brand of Honey or Ghee, the difference is too large to compromise.

By Pretesh Joshi, Jaipur on 21 Sep, 2020

Sippy (Raj) Parida, Guwahati
We have used Sundarini Cow Ghee as well as other branded Cow Ghee. However the texture, flavour and taste of Sundarini Cow Ghee is excellent one. It can not be compared with other branded Cow Ghee that we are using.

By Sippy (Raj) Parida, Guwahati on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Dr. SMS Parmar & Mrs Anita Parmar, Jaipur
Being an organic products certifier, I travelled throughout the country but found best quality, aroma and taste of dairy products at Sundarni organic, which involves tireless efforts of woman of most difficult area of Sundarban. My salute to them.

By Dr. SMS Parmar & Mrs Anita Parmar, Jaipur on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Abhay Kr Singh, FICCI, New Delhi
Sundrani Natural provides authentic organic products while serving the farmers at the last mile, the products Gheee, Honey, Rice, Pulses and sweets are exceptionally fresh and delicious. I have been buying my lot from Kolkata and carrying them to Delhi, since the last two years and I am completely satisfied. If i would have to recommend organic produce to anyone, it would be Sundraini natural and I can vouch for.

By Abhay Kr Singh, FICCI, New Delhi on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Dr. Wahida Shaikh, Anthroposophic Physician, Bengaluru
From the Rich, Golden glow of their Ghee, to the robust and hearty grains of Kalabhat rice, Sundarini has always persevered, always in the pursuit of providing the best quality products to the public. Their sweets, as succulent as they taste, are beneficial for the consumer's health as well, with the addition of healing herbs. Their workforce of hardworking women is the backbone of their success. I congratulate them in their growth and wish that they continue their progress with vim and vigor.

By Dr. Wahida Shaikh, Anthroposophic Physician, Bengaluru on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Dr. Kaushik Basu, Program Director, MSC, Patna
Sundarini Honey is like gift of nature. Transports me to the jungles where we were once engaged in sustainable honey production with local tribal people. But Sundarini has standardized the same taste and quality and delivering at an alluring price point. Sundarini Ghee is of unmatched quality. Beautiful in taste, helps me to recall that same ghee which we used to get in our childhood. Packaging is so well crafted for each product that they attract eyeballs in a crowded shelf rather easily. Sustainable and larger returns reaching back to the producer makes Sundarini unbeatable!!

By Dr. Kaushik Basu, Program Director, MSC, Patna on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Sunil Kumar, Bengaluru
…I have been using Sundarini Honey for all the ayurvedic home remedies for a year now and stopped using other brands available in the market. I hope they open an outlet in Bangalore soon.

By Sunil Kumar, Bengaluru on 21 Sep, 2020 Verified Buyer

Malavika Kumaran
Today I made bhoger khichudi with ur gobindo bhog rice. It's good but nothing unusual from any other gobindo bhog rice which is half the price of ur organic one. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

By Malavika Kumaran on 26 Nov, 2020

Madhumita Bhattacharya
Using SUNDARINI HONEY for some time, unparallel product.I am also using GHEE. How can I describe the heavenly taste, and aroma?Products which are available in the market are adulterated and cause of indigestion. But SUNDARINI GHEE doesn't cause you any kind of trouble. Lots of love for the brand 'SUNDARINI '.

By Madhumita Bhattacharya on 16 Jan, 2021

Susmita
I'm taking Sundarini full cream milk from last 2 months, quality is very good. Even I can make ghee at home from the cream of milk. Milk quality is very good.

By Susmita on 01 Feb, 2022

Shouvik Dattaray
A packet of Sundarini Gobinda Bhog Rice bought from Misti Hub New Town Kolkata on 1st. June 2022 had let me down. It had no aromatic smell of gobinda bhog rice . Most of the rice in the packet was broken.

By Shouvik Dattaray on 20 Jun, 2022

Shouvik Dattaray
A packet of Sundarini Gobinda Bhog Rice bought from Misti Hub New Town Kolkata on 1st. June 2022 had let me down. It had no aromatic smell of gobinda bhog rice . Most of the rice in the packet was broken.

By Shouvik Dattaray on 20 Jun, 2022